Serena Williams Flaunts Her “Womanly Figure” On The Cover Of Fitness: “Embrace My Large Boobs!”

Posted on

 

Serena Williams scores on the May 2014 cover of Fitness. The 32-year-old tennis champion showed off her sexy curves in a glossy red monokini for the health publication and dished on learning to love her body.

“When I was young, I thought I should be built more like an athlete, long and lean, not with a womanly figure,” Serena told Fitness. “But then people my age started coming up to me and saying, ‘I love you because of the way you look.’ That was really motivating. So I learned to be proud of my curves and embrace my large boobs. It’s all about loving who you are and realizing that you’re beautiful.”

Besides her voluptuous figure, Williams also appreciates her sense of humor, although she admits people rarely get to see it.

“I think of myself as two different people,” Williams explained. “There’s the Serena Williams that everyone knows: She’s crazy… She can’t make a mistake…And she’s angry and just not nice, to be honest.  It’s not the real me. Even for me, it’s shocking to see. But in another way, it’s kind of cool to know that I have everything together on the court, because I don’t really have my life together personally. I’m only that person for three hours a day when I’m on the court. The rest of the time I’m just Serena. I’m the class clown.”

Well, there’s nothing funny about Serena’s sexy photo shoot with photographer Jeff Olson. Check out the pictorial below and pick up the May issue of Fitness on newsstands now. What do you think of Serena’s strong but smoldering look?

 

Leave a Reply

