Dear DEGD reader; Should I tell him or not?

Posted on Updated on

From a female DEGD reader

While I was in school, I was 22 when I dated a 52 year old very rich man because I needed his money. He made sure we were as discreet as possible and I never got to know anything about him or his family, I only knew his name.

Fast-forward to seven years later, I met this gorgeous gentleman who has shown interest in taking me as his wife. Now he took me home to his mum and I discovered his late dad was my former sugar lover.

Do I tell him the truth as regards my relationship with his dad since love has no secrets or forget about it since the man is dead?

Leave a Reply

